Logiciels pour MiniTiounerPro utilisant les 2 tuners ou démodulateurs du NIM FTS434/4335
Software for MiniTiounerPro using the 2tuners or demodulators of NIM FTS4334/4335

MiniTiounePRO

Postby F6DZP » Sat 15 Feb 2020 07:35

Bonjour,

en phase de beta test par plusieurs OM, la publication est proche.
Ce logiciel ne marche qu'avec les MiniTiounerPro et pourra marcher avec le MiniTiounerV2 + extension que je nomme "MiniTiounerV2+"

MinitiounePro V0.4b Expert mode receiving and scanning.jpg
MinitiounePro V0.4b Expert mode receiving and scanning.jpg (351.13 KiB) Viewed 3213 times

En mode Expert, vu toute l'activité, le raffraichissement des mesures passe de 109ms (Minitioune) à 142ms. ça demande donc un PC pas trop vieux/lent

mais en mode Standard, le rafraichissement des mesures n'est presque pas affecté car les constellations sont remplacées par le scanner ( si il est en route)

MinitiounePro V0.4b standard mode receiving and scanning.jpg
MinitiounePro V0.4b standard mode receiving and scanning.jpg (282.74 KiB) Viewed 3213 times


plusieurs OM font le beta test, on corrige et c'est mis à télécharger.

Jean-Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Posts: 1017
Joined: 24 Dec 2010

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby F6HDW » Sat 15 Feb 2020 07:45

Bonjour Jean Pierre,
merci pour cet excellent travail. C'est vraiment super !
Que d'efforts !
Bon week-end
F6HDW Jean Claude
F6HDW
 
Posts: 22
Joined: 19 Jan 2011
Location: JN02TT Alliat Ariège Occitanie

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby F6DZP » Sat 15 Feb 2020 07:58

Ce mode avec scanner permettra à terme de recevoir automatiquement à l'aveugle une station sur 437MHz ou 1255MHz.
on indique juste la bande.
pas besoin de fréquence précise, pas de connaitre le SR, ni rien d'autre.
On laisse faire et dès qu'une station apparait à un niveau suffisant dans le spectre, elle est verrouillée, décodée et affichée.
Elle sera pas belle la vie??

Jean-Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Posts: 1017
Joined: 24 Dec 2010

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby F5JP » Sat 15 Feb 2020 08:42

Bonjour Jean Pierre.

Formidable...

On s'occupe de tester cette nouvelle formule et vous adresserons un compte rendu.

73 de Jehan Pierre F5JP à Nîmes.
F5JP
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 21 May 2014

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby F4AVL » Fri 28 Feb 2020 08:17

merci encore pour l'investissement au service général !
F4AVL
 
Posts: 4
Joined: 28 Jan 2017

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby SQ6QV » Thu 12 Mar 2020 14:30

Pouvez-vous ajouter une fonctionnalité pour envoyer des données de station numérisées (freq, SR, FEC, MER, programme, fournisseur) via UDP. Nous pourrions l'intégrer davantage avec le moniteur Web et l'afficher là-bas et faire un journal de l'activité des stations.
SQ6QV
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 02 Mar 2019

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby g0mjw » Mon 6 Apr 2020 22:10

I am having problems with the new version. Jerky video and audio on the beacon, possibly elsewhere too. There seems to be a codec problem yet all the codec tests are fine. It plays fine in VLC. This did not happen in the last version.

Mike
g0mjw
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 17 Jul 2011

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby F6DZP » Tue 7 Apr 2020 04:31

Hello Mike,

1) VLC cannot be used to compare. VLC uses its own internal codec, not Windows codec.

2) Yes, I have seen one time what you are talking (jerky video and audio on the beacon) when I used some codec
You can see now directly in Minitioune the name of codec used.(A_decoder and V_decoder) , could tell me which one you use?

3) can you use "Win7DSFilter Tweaker_6.3" to set use of LAV video decoder for H264 and LAV audio Decoder
verify that Minitioune uses them (A_decoder and V_decoder) and tell me if you always have "Jerky video" ?
codec used.jpg
codec used.jpg (20.99 KiB) Viewed 1709 times


Thanks
Jean-Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Posts: 1017
Joined: 24 Dec 2010

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby F6DZP » Tue 7 Apr 2020 06:55

Hello,

It seems that the "jerky video" issue is due to a new Windows update or Nvidia update ???

I can find the same problem using the old Minitioune V0.8s and also Minitioune v0.9beta8.9...

seems to happen only on my PC using a Nvidia card...

I continue to investigate

Jean-Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Posts: 1017
Joined: 24 Dec 2010

Re: MiniTiounePRO

Postby F6DZP » Tue 7 Apr 2020 07:28

Perhaps I have found a solution:
When you are using a Nvidia graphic card, you must set LAV video decoder accelerator to DXVA native: (seems to work on my 2 PC with NVidia card)

LAV video decoder setup when you have a NVIDIA card.jpg
LAV video decoder setup when you have a NVIDIA card.jpg (100.39 KiB) Viewed 1684 times


or seems better:

LAV video decoder setup when you have a NVIDIA card_ second solution.jpg
LAV video decoder setup when you have a NVIDIA card_ second solution.jpg (104.71 KiB) Viewed 1672 times


Jean-Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Posts: 1017
Joined: 24 Dec 2010

Next
Forum Statistics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

Options

Return to MinitiounePro / Scan&Tioune / DualTioune