Logiciels pour MiniTiounerPro utilisant les 2 tuners ou démodulateurs du NIM FTS434/4335
Software for MiniTiounerPro using the 2tuners or demodulators of NIM FTS4334/4335

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby F6DZP » Sun 19 Apr 2020 21:15

@Jabi:
Photo are saved in the Minitioune directory.

@DL9sec:

on the Minitioune screenshot the LNA GAin is positive and normal : +8,3dB and you have a signal ,RF level is normal : -41 dBm

on the Scan&Tioune screenshot the LNA gain is negative! : -10.1 dB and you have no signal : RF level is -107 dBm

I cannot say more. If you just change the software and don't change anything with the hardware I don't understand. Never seen that.
The Tiouner software part of Scan&Tioune is the same than in Minitioune, so should exactly the same. (The only difference is for rendering the video)

Jean-Pierre F6DZP
F6DZP
 
Posts: 1017
Joined: 24 Dec 2010

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby benno » Sun 26 Apr 2020 17:48

When will there be a version for de Express Hardware?
benno
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 10 Apr 2020

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby F1EJP » Wed 29 Apr 2020 09:03

Bonjour Jean-Pierre,

Pour moi fonctionne parfaitement depuis plusieurs jour (1 seul message d'erreur sans plantage)
La vidéo est même plus fluide avec VLC que avec direct-show !
Quelques exemple avec parabole 80cm ordinaire(STRONG)
Le flux vidéo ne semble pas encore transmis sur TiouneMonitor ?

it.JPG
it.JPG (239.48 KiB) Viewed 800 times


DL1.JPG
DL1.JPG (253.74 KiB) Viewed 800 times


CaptureErreur.JPG
CaptureErreur.JPG (218.19 KiB) Viewed 800 times


Merci pour ce surperbe développement
73 de F1EJP
F1EJP
 
Posts: 16
Joined: 13 Mar 2018

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby DL8SDQ » Fri 1 May 2020 12:02

Hello

I am running ScanTioune now for some time. Today I installed a second Mini Tiouner Pro V2 beside my V1.1.

It is working. I am using the ports 9999 on one and 10000 on the other. As Network card I am using the ADALM Pluto.

Meanwhile I get to the limit of my notebook a I7- 4600 with 2,7 GHz and 16 G RAM.

But is it possible to link the S&T to a USB sound card so it would be possible to use an external Mixer to work with the audio.

In the moment every thing goes to the default sound card.

I am having now 2 x S&T + 1x SDR Console

73, Jürgen, DL8SDQ
DL8SDQ
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 28 Oct 2019

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby IK1HGI » Mon 11 May 2020 08:27

help this morning i open the Scan & Tioune non video beacon and om program? I downloaded the
program itself non-video .. with the old Derotator program ok

72 ik1hgi Tony
Attachments
scan-tioune.jpg
scan-tioune.jpg (110.25 KiB) Viewed 574 times
derotator-ok.jpg
derotator-ok.jpg (160.69 KiB) Viewed 574 times
derorator1.jpg
derorator1.jpg (171.96 KiB) Viewed 574 times
IK1HGI
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 07 Jan 2015

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby DD0KP » Mon 11 May 2020 09:50

Tony please check your UDP Port. I have 232.0.0.32:9999 not xx:8888
Maybe that is the reason.
Heiner..
DD0KP
 
Posts: 3
Joined: 16 Jun 2018

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby IK1HGI » Fri 15 May 2020 09:46

DD0KP wrote:Tony please check your UDP Port. I have 232.0.0.32:9999 not xx:8888
Maybe that is the reason.
Heiner..


thanks for the info dd0kp with the new VLC version installed nothing like before, I decided for too sad reformatted and reinstalled Windows 10 new I downloaded the Scan & Tione version from the vivadatv website nothing like before I abandon my information thanks :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops: :oops:
73 ik1hgi Tony
Attachments
2020-05-15_112524.png
2020-05-15_112524.png (494.4 KiB) Viewed 464 times
IK1HGI
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 07 Jan 2015

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby IK1HGI » Wed 27 May 2020 12:28

hello problems on the DATV Viva website I am not receiving I am away from home they have told me reported this photo see the date 21 May 2020 hihi 73 ik1hgi

https://www.phase4a.eu/

tutioune.php?om_id=ik1hgi&station_id=1

73 Tony IK1HGI
Attachments
pasted-from-clipboard (1).png
pasted-from-clipboard (1).png (962.96 KiB) Viewed 168 times
pasted-from-clipboard.png
pasted-from-clipboard.png (225.53 KiB) Viewed 168 times
IK1HGI
 
Posts: 11
Joined: 07 Jan 2015

Re: Scan&Tioune

Postby g8koe » Thu 28 May 2020 11:46

Hi Jean-Pierre,
Just to say what an excellent program Scan & Tioune is!
Enjoying it a lot.

I did have a problem that didn't always startup and log onto the Beacon.
Found that if I changed my desktop icon to login as administrator starts every time.
I am using a I5 PC running Windows 10 64 bit Version 1909 all up to date.

Thank you for all your work!
73's
Martin
G8KOE
g8koe
 
Posts: 1
Joined: 17 May 2019

Previous
Forum Statistics

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests

Options

Return to MinitiounePro / Scan&Tioune / DualTioune