Page 2 of 2

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Wed 13 Nov 2019 20:54
by ik8ozv
F6DZP wrote:You can test your disply using the software "TestMyMinTiouner"

Jean-Pierre F6DZP


Yes Jean-Pierre, it worked.
Merci

Thanks also to Lars

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Sat 25 Jan 2020 12:17
by ik8ozv
F6DZP wrote:You can test your disply using the software "TestMyMinTiouner"

Jean-Pierre F6DZP


Hello Jean-Pierre and all,
i have tried the Digole Display with the "TestMyMiniTiouner_V2_0" program
as suggested me from Jean-Pierre but i have noticed that i do not see it verry good.
As you can see in the posted picture the write "TUNER" is not shown free but there
is the write"MER: 10dB" hides the TUNER write.
Please what could it be?
How to fix it properly?
Thanks
Enzo IK8OZV

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Sun 26 Jan 2020 21:43
by IK1IYU
Hello all,
I have the same display problem…

73 de Piero, IK1IYU

IMG_20200126_215340.jpg
IMG_20200126_215340.jpg (305.45 KiB) Viewed 2003 times

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Mon 27 Jan 2020 06:07
by F6DZP
Hello,
I can say nothing as you say nothing.
is it a 2.4" or a 2.6" or ???
which button do you use for the test?

Jean-Pierre F6DZP

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Mon 27 Jan 2020 06:29
by ik8ozv
Hello Jean-Pierre.
It is a 2.6 one
Thanks
Enzo

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Mon 27 Jan 2020 18:01
by F6DZP
Hello,

OK I have the same problem with the test software. I Will fix that. sorry for the inconvenience.
but the Digole 2.6" works well using Minitioune. This issue is only with the test software.

Jean-Pierre

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Mon 27 Jan 2020 20:05
by ik8ozv
Hello Jean-Pierre,
Thanks for the Fix.
please how do we know when the software is fixed?
Will you post an advice when ready?
Merci.
73's de Enzo IK8OZV

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Mon 27 Jan 2020 23:47
by IK1IYU
Merci Jean-Pierre,
Yes, with Minitioune all is ok.
73 de Piero, IK1IYU

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Tue 28 Jan 2020 05:02
by F6DZP
The zoom factor is too much in the test software, so all lines cannot fit in one screen so the last lines start again at the top of the screen and erase part of the screen...

it will be fixed in the next release of all tools.

Jean-Pierre F6DZP

Re: Display connection

PostPosted: Wed 29 Jan 2020 09:41
by ik8ozv
Hi Jean-Pierre,
Please when will it be released?
Merci
Enzo IK8OZV